“Nyash UP!”

(Chicago Afrobeat Project, 2013)



Inner City Blues Makes Ya Wanna Holler (Marvin Gaye)


Full Track Listing for “Nyash UP!”:

  1. I Just Might Be Wrong Like That (Radiohead / Fela Kuti)
  2. Slippery People (Talking Heads)
  3. Pacific (808 State)
  4. Other Cuts (Vandermark 5)
  5. B.Y.O.B. (System of a Down)
  6. Roda (Ceu)
  7. Colonial Waiting Room Mentality (Fugazi / Fela Kuti)
  8. Inner City Blues Makes Ya Wanna Holler (Marvin Gaye)
  9. DazeD & Confused (Led Zeppelin)

“Off the Grid” EP

(CAbP Music, 2009)





Ich Fumbus Grossen

Nobody Likes a Prima Donna


Full Track Listing for “Off the Grid”:

  1. (A Warm) Global Warning
  2. Ich Fumbus Grossen
  3. Nobody Likes a Prima Donna
  4. Media Man (Radio Edit)
  5. Median Man (Backseat Bingo Remix)

“(A) Move to Silent Unrest”

(CAbP Music, 2007)





Superstar Pt. 07




Full Track Listing for “(A) Move to Silent Unrest)”

  1. BSCG2
  2. Superstar Pt 07
  3. Media Man
  4. Cloister
  5. Fix and Release
  6. Chupacabra
  7. Carcass

“Chicago Afrobeat Project” (self-titled)

(CAbP Music, 2005)








Tibet on It


Full Track List for “Chicago Afrobeat Project”:

  1. Talking Bush
  2. Tibet on It
  3. Jekajo
  4. Crunch
  5. West Ganji
  6. Zambi
  7. BMW